Upcoming Events

  • Cornerstone Branch Meeting
    Fri, 11 Dec
    Microsoft Teams
    11 Dec 2020, 12:00 – 12:45
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Challenge Telethon
    Fri, 11 Dec
    Microsoft Teams
    11 Dec 2020, 10:30 – 12:00
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Close-Off Nov 2020
    Fri, 04 Dec
    Remotely
    04 Dec 2020, 09:00 – 16:00
    Remotely
    Share
  • Challenge Telethon
    Fri, 27 Nov
    Microsoft Teams
    27 Nov 2020, 10:30 – 12:00
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Cornerstone Connect BBM
    Mon, 23 Nov
    Microsoft Teams
    23 Nov 2020, 10:00 – 10:30
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Putt Putt & Grill Get-Together
    Fri, 20 Nov
    163 Beach Rd
    20 Nov 2020, 13:00 – 17:00
    163 Beach Rd, 163 Beach Rd, Mouille Point, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
    Share
  • Cornerstone Connect BBM
    Mon, 16 Nov
    Microsoft Teams
    16 Nov 2020, 10:00 – 10:30
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Cornerstone Branch Meeting
    Fri, 13 Nov
    Microsoft Teams
    13 Nov 2020, 12:00 – 13:00
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Challenge Telethon
    Fri, 13 Nov
    Microsoft Teams
    13 Nov 2020, 10:30 – 12:00
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Putt Putt & Grill Get-Together
    Fri, 06 Nov
    163 Beach Rd
    06 Nov 2020, 13:00 – 17:00
    163 Beach Rd, 163 Beach Rd, Mouille Point, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
    Share
  • Cornerstone Branch Meeting
    Fri, 16 Oct
    Microsoft Teams
    16 Oct 2020, 12:00 – 13:30
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Boeries, Bowls & Beer
    Fri, 09 Oct
    Mowbray Bowling Club
    09 Oct 2020, 12:00 – 16:00
    Mowbray Bowling Club, Chapel Rd, Mowbray, Cape Town, 7700, South Africa
    Share
  • Cornerstone Connect Activity Meeting
    Fri, 02 Oct
    Microsoft Teams
    02 Oct 2020, 12:00 – 13:00
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Cornerstone Connect Activity Meeting
    Fri, 18 Sep
    Microsoft Teams
    18 Sep 2020, 12:00 – 13:00
    Microsoft Teams
    Share
  • Meet & Greet Hike
    Thu, 16 Jul
    Silver Mine (Nature Reserve)
    16 Jul 2020, 10:00 – 13:00
    Silver Mine (Nature Reserve), Silver Mine (Nature Reserve), Cape Town, South Africa
    Share
  • Close-Off June
    Fri, 03 Jul
    Location is TBD
    03 Jul 2020, 09:00
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Wix Walk-Through
    Fri, 26 Jun
    Location is TBD
    26 Jun 2020, 12:00 – 13:00
    Location is TBD
    Share
  • Close-Off March 2020
    Thu, 02 Apr
    Location is TBD
    02 Apr 2020, 09:00
    Location is TBD
    Share