Upcoming Events

Challenge Telethon
Fri, Nov 27
Microsoft Teams
Nov 27, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Close-Off Nov 2020
Fri, Dec 04
Remotely
Dec 04, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Remotely
Share
Cornerstone Branch Meeting
Fri, Dec 11
Microsoft Teams
Dec 11, 12:00 PM – 12:45 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Cornerstone Connect BBM
Mon, Nov 23
Microsoft Teams
Nov 23, 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Putt Putt & Grill Get-Together
Fri, Nov 20
163 Beach Rd
Nov 20, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
163 Beach Rd, 163 Beach Rd, Mouille Point, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
Share
Cornerstone Connect BBM
Mon, Nov 16
Microsoft Teams
Nov 16, 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Cornerstone Branch Meeting
Fri, Nov 13
Microsoft Teams
Nov 13, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Challenge Telethon
Fri, Nov 13
Microsoft Teams
Nov 13, 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Putt Putt & Grill Get-Together
Fri, Nov 06
163 Beach Rd
Nov 06, 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
163 Beach Rd, 163 Beach Rd, Mouille Point, Cape Town, 8005, South Africa
Share
Cornerstone Branch Meeting
Fri, Oct 16
Microsoft Teams
Oct 16, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Boeries, Bowls & Beer
Fri, Oct 09
Mowbray Bowling Club
Oct 09, 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Mowbray Bowling Club, Chapel Rd, Mowbray, Cape Town, 7700, South Africa
Share
Cornerstone Connect Activity Meeting
Fri, Oct 02
Microsoft Teams
Oct 02, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Cornerstone Connect Activity Meeting
Fri, Sep 18
Microsoft Teams
Sep 18, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Microsoft Teams
Share
Meet & Greet Hike
Thu, Jul 16
Silver Mine (Nature Reserve)
Jul 16, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Silver Mine (Nature Reserve), Silver Mine (Nature Reserve), Cape Town, South Africa
Share
Close-Off June
Fri, Jul 03
Location is TBD
Jul 03, 9:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Wix Walk-Through
Fri, Jun 26
Location is TBD
Jun 26, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Location is TBD
Share
Close-Off March 2020
Thu, Apr 02
Location is TBD
Apr 02, 9:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Cornerstone Connect
Fri, Mar 27
Zoom
Mar 27, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Zoom
Share
Cornerstone Connect
Fri, Mar 20
Liberty Head Office Cape Town
Mar 20, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Liberty Head Office Cape Town, 3rd Floor, Liberty Building, Century Blvd, Century City, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa
Share
Branch Meeting
Fri, Mar 13
Liberty Head Office Cape Town
Mar 13, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Liberty Head Office Cape Town, 3rd Floor, Liberty Building, Century Blvd, Century City, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa
Share
Close-Off Feb 2020
Fri, Mar 06
Location is TBD
Mar 06, 9:00 AM
Location is TBD
Share
Cornerstone Connect
Fri, Feb 28
Liberty Head Office Cape Town
Feb 28, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Liberty Head Office Cape Town, 3rd Floor, Liberty Building, Century Blvd, Century City, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa
Share
Cornerstone Connect
Fri, Feb 21
Liberty Head Office Cape Town
Feb 21, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Liberty Head Office Cape Town, 3rd Floor, Liberty Building, Century Blvd, Century City, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa
Share
Branch Meeting
Fri, Feb 14
Liberty Head Office Cape Town
Feb 14, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Liberty Head Office Cape Town, 3rd Floor, Liberty Building, Century Blvd, Century City, Cape Town, 7441, South Africa
Share
 
 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

021 672 1564

Liberty, The Estuary Precinct, Century Boulevard, Century City, 7441

©2020 by PIXEL Marketing